Skip to content

Scholarship Golf Tournament

The Gross Score 1st Place 1st Flight Winners were Tony Kutzke, Mike Nill, Ryan Stemski, and Mike Warner of Bolton & Menk. Congratulations to the winning team! A special thank you to Braun Intertec for their $3,000 donation in celebration of its 60th anniversary!

You can view pictures taken during the event at ACEC/MN's Instagram page!


Thanks again to our Title Sponsor, VAA! 

2017 Sponsors

Title Sponsor
VAA (Hole in One Sponsor)

Eagle Anniversary Sponsor
Braun Intertec Corporation (Celebrating 60th Anniversary)

Eagle Sponsors
Alliant Engineering, Inc.
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
ARC Document Solutions
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
BOULAY, CPAs & Advisors
Dennis J. Linder & Associates (Driving Range & Ball in Play Sponsor)
DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore, SC
Emerging Professionals and MNSEA YMG - Sponsored by MNSEA
Ground Improvement Engineering
H. Robert Anderson & Associates, Inc.
Heley, Duncan & Melander, PLLP (Hole in One Sponsor)
HIWAY Federal Credit Union
Innovation Foundation Supportworks (Hotdog & Cheddarwurst Sponsor)
HR Green, Inc. (Putting Green Sponsor)
Stantec (Snack Shack Sponsor)
The Coleman Law Firm, LLC (Hole in One Sponsor)
Visu-Sewer Inc.
Wells Concrete

Green Sponsors
Atlas Foundation Company
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
HUB International
Morrissey Goodale
Northern Technologies, LLC (GPS Sponsor)
Ruehl + Associates
Stonebrooke Engineering, Inc.
WSB & Associates, Inc.

Birdie Sponsors
David R. Conkey
Larson Engineering
Marriott Minneapolis North West
Marriott Minneapolis West
Minnesota Wild
Oak Marsh Golf Course (Oakdale, MN)
Reigstad & Associates, Inc.
Walker Engineering, Inc.
Wells Fargo Institutional Retirement & Trust

Par Sponsors
AAA Awards
ACEC/MN Scholarship Golf Committee
Davannis Golden Valley
Delta Dental MN
Urban Sub

ACEC/MN Endowment Fund Partner
HIWAY Federal Credit Union