2019-20 ACEC/MN Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sirish Samba, PE
Sambatek, Inc.
12800 Whitewater Drive, Ste 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P: 763/476-6010
ssamba@sambatek.com

TREASURER
Jeff Gebhard, PE
Braun Intertec Corporation
11001 Hampshire Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55438
P: 952/995-2020
jgebhard@braunintertec.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jack Corkle, PTP
WSB & Associates, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue S, Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 763/231-4871
jcorkle@wsbeng.com

SECRETARY
Katherine Toghramadjian, PE
Isthmus Engineering, Inc.
500 Jackson Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/288-0300
katie@isthmusengineering.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Keith Jacobson, PE
VAA
2300 Berkshire Lane N, Ste 200
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763/559-9100
kjacobson@vaaeng.com

PAST PRESIDENT / NAT'L DIRECTOR
Dan Larson, PE
American Engineering Testing
550 Cleveland Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651/659-9001
dlarson@amengtest.com

DIRECTOR
Nicholas Achina, PE
Armstrong, Torseth, Skold, and Rydeen
8501 Golden Valley Rd., Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55427
P: 763/525-3289
nachina@atsr.com

DIRECTOR
Paul Asp, PE
HGA Architects and Engineers
420 5th Street N, Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/758-4000
pasp@hga.com

 

DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Coleman, PE
The Coleman Law Firm, LLC
800 Washingotn Ave. N, Ste 620
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/877-8200
jwc@jwcolaw.com

DIRECTOR
Bill Forsmark, PE
Barr Engineering Co.
4300 MarketPointe Dr, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55435
P: 952/832-2600
wforsmark@barr.com

DIRECTOR
Chris Leverett, PE
Kimley-Horn
767 N. Eustis Street, Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/645-4197
chris.leverett@kimley-horn.com

DIRECTOR
Bob Moore
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
One Carlson Pkwy N, Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447
763/475-0010
bmoore@srfconsulting.com

DIRECTOR
Brett Morse, PE
TKDA
444 Cedar Street, Ste 1500
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/292-4459
brett.morse@tkda.com

DIRECTOR
Deborah Reider, PE
AKF Group LLC
100 South 5th Street, Ste 2060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/567-5015
dreider@akfgroup.com

YOUNG ENGINEER
Anthony Basden, PE
Gausman & Moore Associates, Inc.
1700 Highway 36W, Suite 700
Roseville, MN 55113
651/604-3175
abasden@gausman.com