2018-19 ACEC/MN Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dan Larson, PE
American Engineering Testing
550 Cleveland Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651/659-9001
dlarson@amengtest.com

TREASURER
Keith Jacobson, PE
VAA
2300 Berkshire Lane N, Ste 200
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763/559-9100
kjacobson@vaaeng.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sirish Samba, PE
Sambatek, Inc.
12800 Whitewater Drive, Ste 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P: 763/476-6010
ssamba@sambatek.com

SECRETARY
Jason Hoskins, PE
Ulteig Engineers
4285 Lexington Ave N
St. Paul, MN 55126
P: 651/415-6604
jason.hoskins@ulteig.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jack Corkle, PTP
WSB & Associates, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue S, Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 763/231-4871
jcorkle@wsbeng.com

PAST PRESIDENT / NAT'L DIRECTOR
Tim Korby, PE
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
4500 Park Glen Road, Suite 125
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
P: 612/849-1330
tkorby@donohue-associates.com

DIRECTOR
Nicholas Achina, PE
Armstrong, Torseth, Skold, and Rydeen
8501 Golden Valley Rd., Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55427
P: 763/525-3289
nachina@atsr.com

DIRECTOR
Steve Alm, PE
Stantec
2335 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113
P: 651/604-4891
steve.alm@stantec.com

 

DIRECTOR
Paul Asp, PE
HGA Architects and Engineers
420 5th Street N, Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/758-4000
pasp@hga.com

DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Coleman, PE
The Coleman Law Firm, LLC
800 Washingotn Ave. N, Ste 620
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/877-8200
jwc@jwcolaw.com

DIRECTOR
Jeff Gebhard, PE
Braun Intertec Corporation
11001 Hampshire Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55438
P: 952/995-2020
jgebhard@brauninterec.com

DIRECTOR
Ann Johnson, PE
Professional Engineering Services
4210 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
P: 952/456-6707
ann.johnson@peservicesmn.com

DIRECTOR
Deborah Reider, PE
AKF Group LLC
100 South 5th Street, Ste 2060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/567-5015
dreider@akfgroup.com

DIRECTOR
Katherine Toghramadjian, PE
Isthmus Engineering, Inc.
500 Jackson Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/504-4710
katie@isthmusengineering.com

YOUNG ENGINEER
Jennifer Entwistle, PE
Barr Engineering Co.
4300 MarketPointe Dr., Ste 200
Edina, MN 55435
P: 952/832-2600
jentwistle@barr.com