Skip to content

2020-2021 ACEC/MN Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Jack Corkle, PTP
WSB & Associates, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue S, Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 763/231-4871
jcorkle@wsbeng.com

TREASURER
Katherine Toghramadjian, PE
Isthmus Engineering, Inc.
500 Jackson Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/288-0300
katie@isthmusengineering.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Keith Jacobson, PE
VAA
2300 Berkshire Lane N, Ste 200
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763/559-9100
kjacobson@vaaeng.com

 

SECRETARY
Brett Morse, PE
TKDA
444 Cedar Street, Ste 1500
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/292-4459
brett.morse@tkda.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeff Gebhard, PE
Braun Intertec Corporation
11001 Hampshire Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55438
P: 952/995-2020
jgebhard@braunintertec.com

PAST PRESIDENT / NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Sirish Samba, PE
Sambatek, Inc.
12800 Whitewater Drive, Ste 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P: 763/476-6010
ssamba@sambatek.com

 

DIRECTOR
Brett Burfeind, PE
Alliant Engineering, Inc.
733 Marquette Ave, Suite 700
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2340
P: 612/758-3080
bburfeind@alliant-inc.com

DIRECTOR
Bill Forsmark, PE
Barr Engineering Co.
4300 MarketPointe Dr, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55435
P: 952/832-2600
wforsmark@barr.com

DIRECTOR
Chris Leverett, PE
Kimley-Horn
767 N. Eustis Street, Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/645-4197
chris.leverett@kimley-horn.com


DIRECTOR
Jason Meyer, JD, PE, CFM
Stanley Consultants
5775 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 952/546.3669
MeyerJason@stanleygroup.com

 

DIRECTOR
Bob Moore
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
One Carlson Pkwy N, Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447
763/475-0010
bmoore@srfconsulting.com

 

DIRECTOR
David Ott
SEH, Inc.
3535 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul, MN 55110-5196
P: 651/302-7660
dott@sehinc.com

 

DIRECTOR
Jeff Ostrom
KLJ
370 Wabasha Street, Suite 300
Saint Paul, MN, 55102
P: 651/302-7660
jeff.ostrom@kljeng.com

DIRECTOR
Deborah Reider, PE
AKF Group LLC
100 South 5th Street, Ste 2060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/567-5015
dreider@akfgroup.com

 

YOUNG ENGINEER
Lauren Piepho, PE
HGA
420 North 5th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/758-4000
LPiepho@hga.com