Engineering for your state, your community, your life.

2017-18 ACEC/MN Board of Directors

Korby_resize

PRESIDENT
Tim Korby, PE
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
4500 Park Glen Road, Suite 125
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
P: 612/849-1330
tkorby@donohue-associates.com 


Jack 2015 website_resize

TREASURER
Jack Corkle, PTP
WSB & Associates, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue S, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 763/231-4871
jcorkle@wsbeng.com  


Steve for website_resize_copy

DIRECTOR
Steve Alm, PE
Stantec
2335 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113
P: 651/604-4891
steve.alm@stantec.com 


Tom losey_resize

DIRECTOR
Tom Losey
Boulay CPA & Advisors
7500 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite 800
Minneapolis, MN 55344
P: 952/893-3826
tlosey@boulaygroup.com 


Rick Lucio 2_resize

DIRECTOR
Rick Lucio, PE
Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
1750 Commerce Court
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
P: 651/748-1100
rlucio@hallbergengineering.com 

Larson, Dan website final 1_resize

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dan Larson, PE
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
550 Cleveland Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651/659-9001
dlarson@amengtest.com 

 

Keith_Jacobson_website 2_resize

SECRETARY
Keith Jacobson, PE
VAA
2300 Berkshire Lane North, Suite 200
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763/559-9100
kjacobson@vaaeng.com 


Jeff Gebhard website_resize

DIRECTOR
Jeff Gebhard, PE
Braun Intertec Corporation
11001 Hampshire Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55438
P: 952/995-2020
jgebhard@brauninterec.com


Ann website_resize

DIRECTOR

Ann Johnson, PE
Professional Engineering Services
4210 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
P: 952/456-6707
ann.johnson@peservicesmn.com 

DIRECTOR
Katherine Toghramadjian
Isthmus Engineering, Inc.
500 Jackson Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
P: 651/504-4710
katie@isthmusengineering.com 

Sirish_Samba_final_resize

VICE PRESIDENT
Sirish Samba, PE
Sambatek, Inc.
12800 Whitewater Drive, Suite 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P: 763/476-6010
ssamba@sambatek.com 

 

Dan Murphy_website_resize

PAST PRESIDENT/NAT'L DIRECTOR
Dan Murphy, PE
Meyer Borgman Johnson
510 Marquette Ave. S., Suite 900
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/604-3604 
dmurphy@mbjeng.com  

 
  Jason_resize
 
 DIRECTOR

Jason Hoskins, PE
Ulteig Engineers
4285 Lexington Ave N
St. Paul, MN 55126
P: 651/415-6604
jason.hoskins@ulteig.com   

KKubes photo_resize

 
 DIRECTOR
 Kristine Kubes, Esq.
 Kubes Law Office, PLLC
 275 Market Street, Suite 566
 Minneapolis, MN 55405
 P: 612/333-3262
 kristine@kubeslaw.com


  Greg final_resize

 YOUNG ENGINEER
 Greg McCool, PE

 Ericksen Roed & Associates, Inc.
 2550 University Ave W, #201-S
 St. Paul, MN 55114
 P: 651/251-7570
 gmccool@eraeng.com